TO THE WOMEN WHO HAVE SURVIVED IT ALL….

BLOWING KISSES💋 to all the amazing and phenomenally blessed women across the globe. You are stronger than you give yourself credit for my darlings. You have survive some major s*** and I salute you. I’ve been there I’m still standing, we’re still standing, It’s Not Over!

I ❤YOU!!! #phenomenalwomen

Do you know a woman who is undeniably strong, beautiful, driven & usually hurting inside? 

#heartbroken 

A heartbroken divorcee, single mama, Rock Bottom hitter that suffered from depression, anxiety mental, verbal and some physical abuse? 

#rockbottom 

A woman who had low self-esteem, Suicidal Thoughts, settled for toxic relationships just to avoid the lonelies? 

#lowselfesteem

ALWAYS caring about what others thought and forgot to love herself? 

#selflove 

Well that woman was once me, and I would like to meet others like her to help them, nourish and heal them from the inside out.

#healing

I have something really special in store, in addition to my SELF-LOVE GET AWAY that you can also join my sacred self-love group on Facebook and on here as well……

@sacred_self_love 

I just started the page but feel free to follow as I build it for you.🤗😘 YOU DON’T HAVE TO GO THROUGH “IT” ALONE SIS!!!!

#sistas

I am offering healing sessions in groups as well as private coaching.

#coaching

Please tag a queen or a send them my email at FITMENTALS@GMAIL.COM 

Stay in touch….

Instagram Janvieve_Naemani 

http://www.facebook.com/fitsexylife 

http://www.singlesexyandsatisfied.com
 

Leave a comment