EARLY DETECTION CAN SAVE YOUR LIFE

COLONOSCOPY PREP TODAY LIQUID FAST MODE.EARLY DETECTION CAN SAVE YOUR LIFE BELOVED.❤
.
For those of you you are HESITANT because of the FASTING let me say, when they put YOU under ANESTHESIA, honneey it’s the best 15 minutes of  SLEEP in your life! I’m here for it
.
IF YOUR OVER 40, PLEASE DONT LET THE FAST DETER YOU! YOU CAN HANDLE IT!
.
Stepped out to get a few NEEDED ITEMS, but BEFORE I put my phone down for the day, wanted to share my PREPARATION FOR tomorrow’s PROCEDURE.
.
THIS TEST COULD SAVE YOUR LIFE!
.
Unfortunately my DAD wasn’t so lucky as some of you know I lost him back in 2011 from: Colon cancer so I have to get tested every 3 years.
.
Yes I know the most Dreadful part is the liquid fasting but it’s all in the MIND my darling please don’t let that deter you.
.
Fear is powerful enough to trick your mind into believing that you CAN’T vs you WON’T.
.
I want you to LIVE a long LIFE my love, and because they found a polyp in my last exam, I KEEP my appointments….
.
Wanted to make sure that you are checking in with YOURSELF and making those DR’S VISITS too! I appreciate your existence ✨ 
.
If you have any questions about the stories or the process send me a message or DM. If I don’t respond right away I will get to you I promise. Peace and blessings my darling
.
.
SHARE IN YOUR STORY OR TAG SOMEONE YOU ❤ LOVE. WE CAN ALL WIN GOOD HEALTH IS THE NEW RICH.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
#juicecleanse  #detox #juicing #healthylifestyle #coldpressedjuice #healthy #juicedetox #vegan #healthyfood #healthyjuice #freshjuice #health #greenjuice  #organic #wellness #healthyliving #juices #juicingforhealth #cleanse  #smoothie #juicebar #detoxjuice #fresh #juicewrld #juicelife #coldpressed #janvievenaemani #colonoscopyprep #colonoscopysaveslives #colonoscopy

Leave a comment